Load Korolev Condensed Bold font...

Load Proxima Nova font...

Load Proxima Nova Condensed font...

Produits et solutions

Depuis plus de 50 ans, AS&E aide les clients à combattre le terrorisme, la contrebande de drogues et d’armes, l'immigration clandestine et la fraude commerciale, partout dans le monde. 

La raison en est simple: les systèmes de détection par rayons X d'AS&E confèrent à votre équipe des avantages uniques et cruciaux, à savoir :

  • Une gamme de technologies supérieures qui s'avèrent indispensables pour la détection efficace des explosifs, armes, drogues illicites, passagers clandestins et autres articles de contrebande
  • L'aptitude à s'adapter à vos besoins en sécurité réels pour l'inspection du fret et des véhicules
  • Un déploiement et une mise en œuvre collaboratives avec une maintenance et un soutien remarquables accentués par une couverture locale, partout dans le monde

Marchés

Qu'il s'agisse de sites à haut risque ou de ports à grand trafic, nos produits et solutions d'inspection sont là lorsque vous en avez le plus besoin. Les produits et solutions d'AS&E sont à l'œuvre dans les ports, frontières, infrastructures cruciales, manifestations, établissements correctionnels et des forces de l'ordre, bases militaires, aéroports et autres cibles à haut risque. En savoir plus

Inspection des cargaisons et des véhicules

Ayant fait leurs preuves dans les technologies de classe internationale sur le terrain, les systèmes d'inspection de fret d'AS&E sont disponibles en configuration mobile, portique de type « drive through » ou « gantry » et proposent des options spécifiques pour les milieux hostiles ou difficiles d'accès, ainsi que des systèmes à haut débit destinés aux zones à fort trafic.  En savoir plus

Inspection des paquets

La gamme des systèmes d'inspection des colis Gemini® offre un cocktail puissant de technologies pour vous aider à découvrir rapidement les menaces mêmes les mieux dissimulées. La technologie de transmission à double énergie décèle les armes métalliques, alors que la technologie Z Backscatter® apporte une détection renforcée des explosifs et des drogues. Ensemble, elles assurent une meilleure détection que les systèmes de transmission seule. En savoir plus

Solutions de sécurité clé en main

Improve security and increase customs revenue with little to no upfront cost. AS&E provides best-in-class, turn-key scanning operations, from capital funding and continuing through planning, construction, equipment supply and installation, staffing, and ongoing operations. Learn More

Logiciels et réseautage

La technologie à rayons X n'est qu'une des raisons pour lesquelles AS&E se distingue. Nos logiciels ainsi que nos technologies de mise en réseau et de traitement de l'image sont tout aussi essentiels que la détection efficace. Nos solutions permettent d'accélérer le processus d'analyse, de vous aider à mieux gérer vos équipements et images à rayons X ainsi qu'à mettre vos systèmes en réseau pour optimiser le débit et la productivité. En savoir plus

Nous contacter Demander plus d’informations

Load Korolev Condensed Bold font...

Load Proxima Nova font...

Load Proxima Nova Condensed font...

Products & Solutions

For more than 50 years, AS&E has been helping customers all over the world combat terrorism, drug and weapon smuggling, trade fraud, and illegal immigration.

The reason is simple: AS&E X-ray detection systems give your team crucial and unique advantages, including:

  • A range of superior, proven technologies for the most effective detection of explosives, weapons, illegal drugs, stowaways, and other contraband
  • Capabilities to fit your real-world security requirements for cargo and vehicle inspection
  • Collaborative system installation and implementation with best-in-class service and support with local coverage worldwide

Markets

From high-threat facilities to high-volume ports, we offer inspection products and solutions where you need them most. AS&E products and solutions are at work at ports, borders, critical infrastructure and events, law enforcement and correctional facilities, military bases, airports, and other high-threat targets around the globe. Learn More

Cargo & Vehicle Inspection

With a proven track record and best-in-class technology, AS&E cargo systems are available in mobile, drive-through portal, or gantry configurations, including options for harsh environments, remote locations, and high-throughput systems for congested areas. It’s all to help you more effectively inspect cars, vans, trucks, and cargo containers for threats and contraband. Learn More

Parcel Inspection

The Gemini® line of parcel systems offers a powerful combination of technologies to help you quickly discover even the most elusive threats. Dual-energy transmission technology finds metal weapons, while Z Backscatter® technology provides enhanced explosive and drug detection. Together, they provide better detection than transmission-only systems. The NRC describes Gemini as the “agency standard” used throughout their various office buildings. Learn More

Managed Services

Improve security and increase customs revenue with little to no upfront cost. AS&E provides best-in-class, turn-key scanning operations, from capital funding and continuing through planning, construction, equipment supply and installation, staffing, and ongoing operations. Learn More

Software & Networking

Superior X-ray technology is only part of what sets AS&E apart. Our systems’ software, networking, and image processing technologies are just as essential for effective detection. Our solutions help expedite the analysis process, help you better manage your X-ray equipment and images, and network your systems together to maximize throughput and productivity. Learn More

CONTACT US Request More Information